Advice for second kite

I am flying an Eolo Over and I plan to buy a second kite (tricks/freestyle), for light winds of 5 kph or less. My budget is max 140 euros.
    I am still a beginner making some tricks, starting in more advanced tricks. I am thinking on HQ Shade, Spiderkite Maraca light, Elliot Slide.
    Other suggestions?

• Offizieller Beitrag

ModerationshinweisWelcome to our platform but please take care next time when opening a new thread to choose the right board. Have fun :)

Welcome

With this budget the search is limited.
    Which characteristic you prefer?

My first thoughts were an used badass ul or a (new) reloaded ul, both kites are from Level One. The badass is slower and has larger inputs and the reloaded is faster and needs shorter inputs for stunts. Moreover the reloaded is a bit smaller not much.

My first thoughts were an used badass ul or a (new) reloaded ul, both kites are from Level One.

but he's searching for A kite, which ist flying and tricking in 5 kph or less. So i would say a badass SUL would make more sense. But it's over the budget... The reloaded UL hast the same problem.

Orao FYF 500 Carbon
    Eolo Over
    Eolo Over UL Umbau
    Prism Micron
    Prism 4D

If he life's near the sea these two kites will fly. Futheremore these two kites will fly at 5 kph (that's my opinion).

The question is, what's his skill level and does he want a SUL for very low wind conditions or is he looking for a UL for lower wind conditions like 5 kph

I want a UL for lower wind conditions when is difficult for my old over.
    My skill level is beginner with controlling some tricks like fades, half axels, etc and start other tricks.
    Mainly i like tricks

Due to the fact that kites become more expensive the lighter they are built, your budget naturally limits the search.
    So either a Badass in UL or SUL version, or a used kite from the stock market here at the Forum remains.

Viele Grüße
    Enrico